Plans

We offer different plans to fit your needs. Check out the different plans we are offering and compare.

See our different plans here Plans and Pricing

You can upgrade you plan at any time in the mysite section.
Sign in to your mysite and choose plans. Here you will find your current plan and the option to upgrade.
Once you have upgraded the plan, your new subscription is in effect and new options will be available.

The premium plan is tailored to your specific needs. In order for us to know what those needs are, we encourage you to contact us for further details

Surely! Simply log in to your mysite and head over to Plans and Billing.
Click the Upgrade button under the new plan and agree to the new price plan.

You will be charged pro rata for the remaining time on your new pricing plan.
This means we will charge you for the upgrade to your new plan and minus the unused time on the old plan.